Kevin_-25 (3)

Kevin O'Connor, Ph.D.

Executive Director

koconnor@faesl.org

Janice_-116 (2)

Janice Batista

Associate Director

jbatista@faesl.org

Debbie--21 (2)

Deborah Centamore

Dean of Students

dcentamore@faesl.org

Claudia_-145 (1)

Claudia Calderon

Executive Assistant

ccalderon@faesl.org

Maureen_-42 (1)

Maureen Harrod

Executive Assistant

mharrod@faesl.org

jo_-178 (1)

Georgeta De Souza

Student Advisory Coordinator

gdesouza@faesl.org

Pat--49 (1)

Patricia Sjogren

Assessment Coordinator

psjogren@faesl.org

Contact Us

Need Information? Send Us a Message

Framingham Adult English as a Second Language Plus
Physical Address: 31 Flagg DriveĀ Framingham, MA 01702
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4860 Framingham, MA 01704
Phone: 508-626-4282